RSS Feed http://www.ci-train.org/feed.rss.html en CI-Train 2006 120 Intro to Hadoop on Gordon http://www.ci-train.org/news/intro-to-hadoop-on-gordon.html Wed, 02 Jan 2013 09:49:31 -0600 http://www.ci-train.org/news/intro-to-hadoop-on-gordon.html XSEDE Allocation Submissions Open http://www.ci-train.org/news/xsede-allocation-submissions-open.html Wed, 02 Jan 2013 09:44:19 -0600 http://www.ci-train.org/news/xsede-allocation-submissions-open.html OpenACC GPU Programming Workshop http://www.ci-train.org/news/openacc-gpu-programming-workshop.html Mon, 17 Dec 2012 09:48:47 -0600 http://www.ci-train.org/news/openacc-gpu-programming-workshop.html XSEDE Training: Parallel Computing on Stampede http://www.ci-train.org/news/xsede-training-parallel-computing-on-stampede.html Mon, 17 Dec 2012 09:42:08 -0600 http://www.ci-train.org/news/xsede-training-parallel-computing-on-stampede.html Annual Meeting Slides Available http://www.ci-train.org/news/annual-meeting-slides-available.html Tue, 25 Sep 2012 13:59:14 -0500 http://www.ci-train.org/news/annual-meeting-slides-available.html pyArkansas Registration Open http://www.ci-train.org/news/pyarkansas-registration-open.html Thu, 13 Sep 2012 11:46:50 -0500 http://www.ci-train.org/news/pyarkansas-registration-open.html UAPB Offers CS Master's Degree http://www.ci-train.org/news/uapb-offers-cs-masters-degree.html Mon, 20 Aug 2012 10:56:14 -0500 http://www.ci-train.org/news/uapb-offers-cs-masters-degree.html CI Day at WVSU http://www.ci-train.org/news/ci-day-at-wvsu.html Mon, 13 Aug 2012 10:03:42 -0500 http://www.ci-train.org/news/ci-day-at-wvsu.html UALR's Computational Center Approved http://www.ci-train.org/news/ualrs-computational-center-approved.html Sat, 11 Aug 2012 09:38:41 -0500 http://www.ci-train.org/news/ualrs-computational-center-approved.html Website Shutdown for Maintenance http://www.ci-train.org/news/website-shutdown-for-maintenance.html Fri, 13 Jul 2012 11:56:39 -0500 http://www.ci-train.org/news/website-shutdown-for-maintenance.html NCSI/XSEDE Summer Series Now Open http://www.ci-train.org/news/ncsixsede-summer-series-now-open.html Tue, 22 May 2012 10:30:31 -0500 http://www.ci-train.org/news/ncsixsede-summer-series-now-open.html VSCE Opens Registration for Summer Schools http://www.ci-train.org/news/vsce-opens-registration-for-summer-schools.html Fri, 11 May 2012 13:46:50 -0500 http://www.ci-train.org/news/vsce-opens-registration-for-summer-schools.html UAPB Receives HPC Funding http://www.ci-train.org/news/uapb-receives-hpc-funding.html Wed, 09 May 2012 20:58:09 -0500 http://www.ci-train.org/news/uapb-receives-hpc-funding.html WVU HPC Summer Institute http://www.ci-train.org/news/wvu-hpc-summer-institute.html Wed, 04 Apr 2012 12:42:42 -0500 http://www.ci-train.org/news/wvu-hpc-summer-institute.html OSG User School Apps Due http://www.ci-train.org/news/osg-user-school-apps-due.html Wed, 28 Mar 2012 08:42:52 -0500 http://www.ci-train.org/news/osg-user-school-apps-due.html WVSU Gets HPC Cluster and Vizwall http://www.ci-train.org/news/wvsu-gets-hpc-cluster-and-vizwall.html Fri, 23 Mar 2012 09:08:46 -0500 http://www.ci-train.org/news/wvsu-gets-hpc-cluster-and-vizwall.html XSEDE Student Program Open http://www.ci-train.org/news/xsede-student-program.html Fri, 23 Mar 2012 08:43:50 -0500 http://www.ci-train.org/news/xsede-student-program.html UCA Summer REU Accepting Applications http://www.ci-train.org/news/uca-summer-reu-accepting-applications.html Thu, 01 Mar 2012 09:16:59 -0600 http://www.ci-train.org/news/uca-summer-reu-accepting-applications.html XSEDE's New Series http://www.ci-train.org/news/xseses-new-series.html Mon, 27 Feb 2012 13:44:29 -0600 http://www.ci-train.org/news/xseses-new-series.html Philander Smith College Hosts CI Day http://www.ci-train.org/news/philander-smith-college-hosts-ci-day.html Wed, 15 Feb 2012 12:25:47 -0600 http://www.ci-train.org/news/philander-smith-college-hosts-ci-day.html